

Zagreb Stock Exchange Inc. Ivana Lučića 2a 10000 ZAGREB, Croatia

OPTE-R-A ISIN: HROPTERA0001

Appointment of Optima's Management Board Members in the H1 Management Board

OT-OPTIMA TELEKOM joint stock company notifies the public that the Supervisory Board of the Company H1 TELEKOM joint stock company for telecommunication services from Split, Dračevac 2d, PIN: 88551335012 ("H1"), appointed Optima's Management Board Members, Mr. Zoran Kežman and Mr. Tomislav Tadić, as a Members of the Management Board of H1 as of June 29, 2017.

Mr. Zoran Kežman is appointed as the President of the H1 Management Board and Mr. Tomislav Tadić is appointed as a Member of the H1 Management Board.

Said appointment was carried out for the purpose of preparation of merger process between Optima and H1, following the Croatian Competition Agency decision approving the concentraction between Optima and H1.

Following the decision of the H1 Supervisory Board, the H1 Management Board consists of:

- Zoran Kežman, Management Board President, Tomislav Tadić, Tomislav Mesić and Kristian Uwe Ćurković, Management Board Members.

The Optima's Management Board consists of:

- Zoran Kežman, Management Board President, Tomislav Tadić, Mirela Šešerko and Irena Domjanović, Management Board Members.

Contact:

OT-Optima Telekom j.s.c. Zagreb, Bani 75/a Tel: + 385 1 5492 008 Fax: + 385 1 5492 019

investitori@optima-telekom.hr