

Bani 75/a, Buzin, 10010 Zagreb • Tel. 01 5492 008 • Fax. 01 5492 009 OIB: 36004425025 • kontakt centar 0800 0088 • www.optima.hr • info@optima-telekom.hr

ZAGREBAČKA BURZA d.d. Ivana Lučića 2a 10000 ZAGREB, Croatia

OPTE-R-A ISIN: HROPTERA0001

Zagreb, June 18, 2014

OT-Optima Telekom d.d. – notification on changes in the Company's management

OT-Optima Telekom d.d. (hereinafter: the Company) notifies the public that as of today, there are changes in the Company's management, all in accordance with the executed Prebankruptcy Settlement.

Following the previous notification on the Company's Extraordinary General Meeting where 8 Supervisory Bord members have been elected, we would like to point out that as of today, Nada Martić, Ivan Martić and Zrinka Vuković Berić are no longer Supervisory Board members.

The elected Supervisory Board had its first meeting today where, among the new Supervisory Board Members: Siniša Đuranović, Marina Brajković, Jasenka Anica Kreković, Marina Bengez-Sedmak, Marko Makek, Ana Hanžeković, Ariana Bazala-Mišetić, Rozana Grgorinić, Mr. Siniša Đuranović has been elected as the Chairman of the Supervisory Board, while Ariana Bazala – Mišetić has been elected as his deputy.

Furthermore, today the Supervisory Board appointed new members of the Board of Directors, so that Zoran Kežman has now been appointed as the Chairman of the Board with a mandate of 2 years, while Mirela Šešerko has been appointed as a member of the Board of Directors with a mandate of 2 years.

The Company's Board of Directors currently has 3 members: Zoran Kežman, Chairman, Mirela Šešerko, member and Goran Jovičić, member.

Mr. Matija Martić is no longer the Chairman of the Board, while Mrs. Jadranka Suručić is no longer a member of the Board of Directors.

Contact: OT-Optima Telekom d.d. Zagreb, Bani 75/a Tel: +385 1 5492 008 Fax: +385 1 5492 019 investitori@optima-telekom.hr

To be delivered to: Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency HINA