Institut IGH d.d.

Janka Rakuše 1, 10000 Zagreb, CROATIA Tel:+385 1 6125 125, Fax:+385 1 6125 401, igh@igh.hr, www.igh.hr

IGH-R-A regular share, ISIN HRIGHORA0006 Offered at the official market of the Zagreb Stock Exchange Notice issued in accordance with Article 459 of the Capital Market Act

Zagreb, 12 October 2015

HANFA Miramarska 24b 10000 Zagreb

ZAGREBAČKA BURZA Ivana Lučića 2a 10000 Zagreb Odjel uvrštenja

SUBJECT: Decisions made at the 48th Session of the Supervisory Board

Pursuant to provisions of the Capital Market Act and according to Zagreb Stock Exchange rules, we wish to advise you as follows:

During its 48 session held on 12 October 2015, the Issuer's Supervisory Board VARAŽDIN 42000 decided to recall the current Management Board members Željko Grzunov and Hallerova aleja 7 Jelena Bleiziffer as from 12 October 2015.

At the same time, the Issuer's Supervisory Board made the Decision according to Fax: 042/211-285 which, as from 13 October 2015, the Company's Management Board will consist of 2 Management Board members as follows:

1. Ivan Paladina, President of the Management Board, and 2.Oliver Kumrić, Member of the Management Board.

INSTITUT IGH, d.d. **Investor Relations Office**



RC SPLIT SPLIT 21000 Matice hrvatske 15 Tel: 021/558-666 Fax: 021/465-335

RC RIJEKA KUKULJANOVO 51227 Kukuljanovo 182/2 Tel: 051/206-100 Fax: 051/331-100

RC OSIJEK **OSIJEK 31000** Drinska 18 Tel: 031/253-103 Fax: 031/253-104

Tel: 042/210-970, 042/210-722

DUBROVNIK 20000 Vukovarska 8 Tel: 020/412-489, 020/411-628 Fax: 020/412-489

PULA 52100 Divkovićeva 2/C Tel: 052/508-220 Fax: 052/508-221

ZADAR 23000 Dobriše Cesarića 1 Tel: 023/220-910, 023/323-299 Fax: 023/323-225

Mierodavni sud Trgovački sud u Zagrebu, registarski uložak matičnim brojem (MBS) 080000959

Temeljni kapita MB: 3750272 116.604.710,00 kn OIB: 79766124714 uplaćen u cijelosti Poslovna banka: Broi izdanih dionica Zagrebacka banka d.d. IGH-R-A 613.709 IBAN: HR7723600001101243767 Nominalna vrijednost SWIFT kod: ZABAHR2X dionice 190 kn

Željko Grzunov, dipl.oec, član Uprave doc.dr.sc. Jelena Bleiziffer, član Uprave mr.sc. Oliver Kumrić, dipl.ing.građ., član Uprave

Nadzorni odba Ivan Paladina, dipl.oec, predsjednik Uprave prof.dr.sc. Jure Radić, predsjednik



