LIFE IS FOR SHARING.



Croatian Telecom Inc.
CEO, Management Board and Supervisory Board
Support Department
Roberta Frangeša Mihanovića 9, HR – Zagreb
Telephone: +385 1 491-1080
Fax +385 1 491-1012

Zagreb, 22 August 2016

Notification of transactions of directors/persons discharging managerial responsibilities and connected persons

Hrvatski Telekom d.d. ("HT d.d." or "the Company") hereby notifies that on 19 August 2016 the Raiffeisen Mandatory and Voluntary Pension Funds Management Company d.d. informed the Company of dealings in HT d.d. shares. This notification is made because Mr. Damir Grbavac, an insider on the General Insider List of the Company and a Member of the Supervisory Board of HT d.d., holds the position of President of the Management Board of the Raiffeisen Mandatory and Voluntary Pension Funds Management Company d.d., which is thereby considered a connected person, pursuant to Article 464, paragraph 2 of the Capital Market Act.

Raiffeisen Mandatory and Voluntary Pension Funds Management Company d.d. made the following acquisition in the name and on behalf of the Raiffeisen Mandatory Pension Fund category A ("**ROMF A**"), regarding HT d.d. shares, trading symbol HT-R-A (ISIN: HRHT00RA0005), on the Zagreb Stock Exchange:

 On 19 August 2016, 1,000 ordinary shares were acquired at an average price of HRK 143.59087 per ordinary share, representing 0.0012% of the Company's issued share capital. Following this acquisition, ROMF A holds in total 20.480 ordinary shares in the Company, representing 0.025% of the Company's issued share capital and the same number of votes at the General Assembly of the Company.

For further information contact:

Marina Bengez Sedmak
Secretary to the Management Board and Supervisory Board
Hrvatski Telekom d.d.

CROATIAN TELECOM INC.

Roberta Frangeša Mihanovića 9, 10110 Zagreb
Phone: +385 1 491-1000 | Fax: +385 1 491-1011 | Internet: www.t.ht.hr, www.hrvatskitelekom.hr
Bank account: Zagrebačka banka d.d. Zagreb | IBAN: HR24 2360 0001 1013 1087 5 | SWIFT-BIC: ZABAHR2X
Supervisory Board: I. Drakopoulos, Ph.D. - Chairman