

HRVATSKA POŠTANSKA BANKA d.d.

Management Board Jurišićeva 4, HR-10000 Zagreb Phone: +385 1 4804 400, 4804 409

Fax: +385 1 4810 773

HPB-R-A

ISIN: HRHPB0RA0002

Zagreb Stock Exchage – Official Market

Zagreb, 05 September 2016 Docket number: E01-85/16-LAT

Zagreb Stock Exchange
Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency (HANFA)
OTS HINA

Subject: HRVATSKA POŠTANSKA BANKA, dioničko društvo

- Notice on Shareholders' Meeting and Approved Resolutions

Dear shareholders,

Hrvatska Poštanska Banka, dioničko društvo (hereafter "the Bank") announces that on 05 September 2016 the Bank's shareholders' meeting was held where, in accordance with proposals by the Bank's Management and/or Supervisory Board published together with notice to shareholders, resolutions were made under points 1-8 of the agenda.

For the proposal under point 9 of the agenda, shareholder the Republic of Croatia made a counterproposal at the meeting. The explanation states the Commercial Court in Zagreb made a Resolution No 76 R1-252/2016 by which 3 members were appointed to the Supervisory Board including Dražen Kobas, Nada Karaman Aksentijević and Niko Raič. The counterproposal is to extend mandates of the minimum required number of the mentioned members of the Supervisory Board, until the appointement of the new.

In accordance with the counterproposal by the Republic of Croatia under point 9 of the agenda, at the Bank's shareholders' meeting the Resolution on Appointing Members of the Supervisory Board of Hrvatska Poštanska Banka, dioničko društvo was made, while the full text is available in the attachment.

This information is publicly available at ZSE website, HPB's website www.hpb.hr, the Official Registry of Subscribed Information (Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency) and is delivered to HINA for publishing.

Hrvatska Poštanska Banka, dioničko društvo



HRVATSKA POŠTANSKA BANKA d.d.

Jurišićeva 4, HR-10000 Zagreb Phone: +385 1 4804 400, 4804 409

Fax: +385 1 4810 773

Shareholders' Meeting No: 42 GS/9-16

Zagreb, 05 September 2016

In accordance with the Article 29, paragraph 1 of Hrvatska Poštanska Banka d.d. (hereafter "the Bank") Statute and Article 275 paragraph 1, point 1 of the Commercial Companies Act at the 42nd shareholders' meeting of the Bank on 05 September 2016 following resolution was made:

RESOLUTION

on Appointing Members of the Supervisory Board of Hrvatska Poštanska Banka, dioničko društvo

ı

It is determined that members of the Supervisory Board of Hrvatska Poštanska Banka, dioničko društvo:

- 1. Dražen Kobas
- 2. Nada Karaman Aksentijević
- 3. Niko Raič
- 4. Marin Palada

ended their membership of the Supervisory Board of the Bank due to expiry of mandates.

П

The following people are reappointed to the Supervisory Board of the Bank:

- **1.** Dražen Kobas, Lučko, Ježdovečka 1d, graduated economist, CEO, executive director of the Internal Audit Office in Hrvatska Pošta d.d.
- 2. Nada Karaman Aksentijević, PhD, Rijeka, Hosti 7, PhD in Economics, university professor, head of the National Economy and Development Desk at University of Rijeka, Faculty of Economics
- **3.** Niko Raič, MSc, Zagreb, Horvaćanska Cesta 25, Master of Science, Head of the Budget Preparation and Financing of Local and Regional Units Sector at the Ministry of Finance

ıĭĭ

Mandates of the members of the Supervisory Board from the point II of this Resolution start on the date of previous approval by the Croatian National Bank and last until appointment of new members.

I۷

Based on this Resolution and in accordance with the Credit Institutions Act, requests will be submitted to the Croatian National Bank on issuance of previous approval for performing functions of Supervisory Board members of Hrvatska Poštanska Banka to persons mentioned in point II of this Resolution.

٧

This resolution comes into force on the date of the adoption and makes legal effects on the date of previous approval by the Croatian National Bank for performing functions of Supervisory Board members of Hrvatska Poštanska Banka, dioničko društvo.

Shareholders' Meeting Chairman Dražen Kobas