

ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d. Miramarska 23 10 000 Zagreb

SECURITY: ATGR / ISIN:HRATGRRA0003

3ATG / ISIN: HRATGRO216A9

LEI: 3157002G3ENYCZEB1A25 HOME MEMBER STATE: Croatia

REGULATED MARKET SEGMENT: Prime Market of the Zagreb Stock Exchange

Zagreb, 25 March 2020

Information on the Supervisory Board and the Audit Committee independence

Pursuant to the provisions of Articles 138 and 139 of the Rules of the Zagreb Stock Exchange, Atlantic Grupa d.d. (hereinafter: the Company) hereby confirms that:

- it has six (6), out of in total seven (7), members of the Supervisory Board, as follows: Mr. Zdenko Adrović (President of the Supervisory Board), Mr. Siniša Petrović (Vice President of the Supervisory Board), Ms. Monika Elisabeth Schulze, Mr. Saša Pekeč, Mr. Franz Josef Flosbach and Mr. Peter Elam Hakansson) who have no family, business or other relations with the Company, majority shareholder or group of majority shareholders or members of the Management or Supervisory Board of the Company or majority shareholder;
- it has three (3) members of the Audit Committee of the Company: Mr. Franz Josef Flosbach (President of the Audit Committee), Mr. Zdenko Adrović and Mr. Marko Lesić, who are independent of the Company.

Atlantic Grupa d.d.