

## ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d. Miramarska 23 10 000 Zagreb

SECURITY: ATGR / ISIN:HRATGRRA0003 3ATG / ISIN: HRATGRO216A9 LEI: 3157002G3ENYCZEB1A25 HOME MEMBER STATE: Croatia REGULATED MARKET SEGMENT: Prime Market of the Zagreb Stock Exchange

## Zagreb, 29 April 2020

## Announcement on the Sessions of the Management Board and the Supervisory Board

Pursuant to Articles 133 and 135 of the Zagreb Stock Exchange Rules, Atlantic Grupa d.d. (hereon in the text: the Company) hereby announces that:

- on May 5<sup>th</sup>, 2020 the Management Board of the Company shall hold its session at which the proposal on the dividend payment, as well as other proposals that shall be submitted to the Supervisory Board and subsequently to the General Assembly for their adoption, shall be considered;

- on May 5<sup>th</sup>, 2020 the Supervisory Board of the Company shall hold its session at which audited consolidated and unconsolidated financial results of the Company for 2019, the proposal of the Management Board on the dividend payment, as well as other proposals that shall be submitted to the General Assembly for their adoption, shall be considered.

Atlantic Grupa d.d.

ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d., Joint Stock Company for Domestic and Foreign Trade, Miramarska 23, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, tel: +385 (1) 24 13 900, fax: +385 (1) 24 13 901, www.atlanticgrupa.com. The Company is registered with the Commercial Court of Zagreb, Company Registration Number (MBS): 080245039; Company Identification Number (MBS): 1671910; Personal Identification Number (PIN): 71149912416, IBAN: HR2624840081101427897, Ralffeisenbank Austria d.d., Petrinjska 59, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR9223600001101842569,Zagrebacka banka d.d., Trg bana Josipa Jelačia 10, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR9223600001101842569,Zagrebacka banka d.d., Trg bana Josipa Jelačia 10, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR7623030071100076424, Sberbank d.d., Varšavska 9, 10000 Zagreb. The number of shares and their nominal value: 3.334.300 shares, each in the nominal amount of HRK 40.00. Share capital: 133,372,000.00 HRK, paid in full. Management Board: Emil Tedeschi, Neven Vranković, Zoran Stanković, Lada Tedeschi Fiorio, Srečko Nakić, Enzo Smrekar; President of the Supervisory Board: Zdenko Adrović.