

CROATIAN FINANCIAL SERVICES SUPERVISORY AGENCY

- Officially appointed mechanism for the central storage of regulated information -

Franje Račkog 6 10000 ZAGREB

ZAGREB STOCK EXCHANGE

Ivana Lučića 2a 10000 ZAGREB

HINA - Croatian News Agency

ots@hina.hr

Official company website

www.span.eu

Company and registered office of the issuer: Span d.d., Koturaška cesta 47, 10000 Zagreb

OIB: 19680551758

LEI: 747800L0D5F39CX8NA43

Home Member State: Republic of Croatia

ISIN: HRSPANRA0007 Security: SPAN

Regulated market: Zagreb Stock Exchange

Market segment: Official market

Zagreb, December 18th, 2023

Subject: Notice of the resignation of the Member of the Management Board of Span d.d.

- Regulated Information (inside information) -

Based on the provisions of Market Abuse Regulation no. 596/2014, Stock Exchange Rules and Article 244a. of the Companies Act, herewith Span d.d. ("Company") informs that on December 15th, 2023, Mrs. Antonija Kapović has submitted a resignation as a Member of the Company's Management Board. Resignation is given for personal reasons and will take effect on December 31st, 2023. The responsibilities of Mrs. Kapović will be taken over by a member of the Management Board, Mr. Dragan Marković.

Span d.d.

Koturaška cesta 47, 10000 Zagreb

investors@span.eu

https://www.span.eu/en/investors/

Span d.d. for information systems, Koturaška cesta 47, CRO – 10000 Zagreb / Registered with the Commercial Court in Zagreb under registration number (MBS): 080192242 / Company identification number (OIB): 19680551758 / Equity: 3.920.000,00 eur paid in full / OTP banka d.d., Split, IBAN: HR4324070001100472815 - Zagrebačka banka d.d., Zagreb, IBAN: HR5523600001101571538 - Raiffeisenbank Austria d.d., Zagreb, IBAN: HR3124840081107677905 - Addiko Bank d.d., Zagreb, IBAN: HR1025000091101019138 -Privredna banka Zagreb d.d., Zagreb, IBAN: HR5123400091111016456 / Number of issued shares: 1.960.000, nominal value per share 2,00 eur / President of the Management Board: Nikola Dujmović / Management Board Members: Marijan Pongrac, Dragan Marković, Antonija Kapović, Saša Kramar / President of the Supervisory Board: Ante Mandić.