

Croatian Telecom

Zagreb – 24 March 2025 Croatian Telecom Inc.

Radnička cesta 21, HR - Zagreb

Ordinary share: HT (ISIN: HRHT00RA0005) LEI: 097900BFHJ0000029454

Listing: Zagreb Stock Exchange, Prime Market Member State: Republic of Croatia

Change in the Supervisory Board

Croatian Telecom (Reuters: HT.ZA; Bloomberg: HT CZ), Croatia's leading telecommunications provider, notifies that Supervisory Board Members, Jonathan Abrahamson and André Lenz have submitted their resignations to their membership in the Supervisory Board, as they will be taking on new management responsibilities within Deutsche Telekom Group. Their resignation will be in effect as of the closing of the first regular General Assembly session to be held in the year 2025.

Jonathan Abrahamson has been Supervisory Board Member since 2022 and André Lenz since 2024.

Until the General Assembly decides on the new members, the Supervisory Board continues functioning, in full composition as follows: Elvira González Sevilla, Chairwoman, Ivica Mišetić, Ph.D., Deputy Chairman, Members Eirini Nikolaidi, professor Vedran Bilas, Ph.D., Jonathan Abrahamson, Dolly Predovic, Ph.D., Marc Stehle, Andre Lenz and Viktor Vanek, employees representative.

Contact details

Croatian Telecom, Investor Relations

 Marina Bengez Sedmak
 00 385 1 491 1080

 Tomislav Bajić
 00 385 1 491 1114

E-mail <u>ir@t.ht.hr</u>

Website <u>www.t.ht.hr/eng/investors</u>

About Croatian Telecom

Croatian Telecom (HT) is the leading provider of telecommunication services in Croatia, serving 0.7 million fixed lines, 2.5 million mobile customers and 0.7 million broadband connections through its Residential and Business divisions.