

Issuer: Čakovečki mlinovi, Inc., Čakovec, Mlinska ulica 1 Type of information: Regulated information Unique identifier (LEI): 7478000050QHZTAWQ134 Issuer's member state: Croatia ISIN: HRCKMLRA0008 Ticker CKML-R-A Regulated marked segment: Official Market of the Zagreb Stock Exchange \*\*\* ISIN: HRCKMLRB0007 Share Ticker: CKML-R-B Not Listed on the Official Market of the Zagreb Stock Exchange

> Zagreb Stock Exchange Inc. Croatian Financial Services Supervision Agency (HANFA) Official Register of Prescribed Information (SRPI) Croatian News Agency (HINA-OTS service) The Company's website

## Subject: - Resignation of a Member of the Supervisory Board

Čakovečki mlinovi Inc. with its registered office in Čakovec, Mlinska ulica 1, PIN: 20262622069 (hereinafter: the Issuer), hereby informs the investment public that prof.dr.sc. Mislav Ante Omazić, a member of the Supervisory Board of the Issuer, as well as a member of the Audit Committee, submitted his resignation from his respective positions on 8 April 2025, with effect as of 9 April 2025.

In Čakovec, on 8 April, 2025.

Čakovečki mlinovi Inc.

Source reference:

Čakovečki mlinovi Inc., Mlinska ulica 1, 40000 Čakovec Tel. information: +385 99 313 9520 e-mail: <u>investitori@cak-mlinovi.hr</u> web: <u>www.cak-mlinovi.hr</u>

## ČAKOVEČKI MLINOVI

A public limited company for the production and trade of food products.

Registered with the Commercial Court in Varaždin under No. Tt-95/482-2 • reg. No (MBS): 070004250 • reg. No (MB): 3108414 • PIN: 20262622069 Mlinska ulica 1, 40000 Čakovec, Croatia, tel: + 385 40 375 555 / 375 552, email: mlinovi@cak-mlinovi.hr, www.cak-mlinovi.hr

Privredna banka Zagreb d.d., Zagreb IBAN: HR 2623400091116005907

Erste&Steiermärkische Bank d.d., Rijeka IBAN: HR 4924020061100031817 Zagrebačka banka Zagreb d.d., Zagreb IBAN: HR 9223600001102561339

Share capital: EUR 21,262,193.93, fully paid, divided into 16,020,000 registered dematerialized ordinary shares without nominal value. Chairman of the Management Board: Mario Sedlaček • Members of the Management Board: Krešimir Kvaternik, Marijan Sršen Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Damir Metelko