

## ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d. Miramarska 23 10 000 Zagreb

SECURITY: ATGR / ISIN: HRATGRRA0003 3ATG2 / ISIN: HRATGRO25CA5 LEI: 3157002G3ENYCZEB1A25 HOME MEMBER STATE: Croatia REGULATED MARKET SEGMENT: Prime Market of the Zagreb Stock Exchange

## Zagreb, 24 May 2021

## - regulated information

## Notice on the release of treasury shares

Atlantic Grupa d.d., Miramarska 23, Zagreb (hereinafter: the Company) notifies on the release of 249 treasury shares of the total nominal amount of HRK 9,960.00 which represents 0.01% of the Company's share capital, granted to its employees in line with the Optional Award program and awarding politics of Atlantic Grupa, by transaction executed on 21 May 2021. Before the executed transfer, the Company owned 7,202 treasury shares of the total nominal amount of HRK 288,080.00, which represents 0.22% of the Company's share capital. After the executed transfer, the Company owns 6,953 treasury shares, of the total nominal amount of HRK 278,120.00, which represents 0.21% of the Company's share capital.

Atlantic Grupa d.d.

ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d., Joint Stock Company for Domestic and Foreign Trade, Miramarska 23, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, tel: +385 (1) 24 13 900, fax: +385 (1) 24 13 901, www.atlanticgrupa.com. The Company is registered with the Commercial Court of Zagreb, Company Registration Number (MBS): 080245039; Company Identification Number (MBS): 1671910; Personal Identification Number (INI): 71149912416, IBAN: HR2624840081101427897, Ralffeisenbank Austria d.d., Petrinjska 59, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR262300001101842569,Zagrebačka banka d.d., Trg bana Josipa Jelačia 10, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR762200061100280870, Erste&Stelermarkische Bank d.d., Jadranski trg 3a, 51000 Rijeka; IBAN: HR7423400091110356539, Privredna banka Zagreb d.d., Radnička cesta 50, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR7625030071100076424, Sberbank d.d., Varšavska 9, 10000 Zagreb. The number of shares and their nominal value: 3.334.300 shares, each in the nominal amount of HRK 40.00. Share capital: 133,372,000.00 HRK, paid in full. Management Board: Emil Tedeschi, Neven Vranković, Zoran Stanković, Lada Tedeschi Fiorio, Srečko Nakić, Enzo Smrekar; President of the Supervisory Board: Zdenko Adrović.