

## ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d. Miramarska 23 10 000 Zagreb

SECURITY: ATGR / ISIN: HRATGRRA0003

3ATG2 / ISIN: HRATGRO25CA5

LEI: 3157002G3ENYCZEB1A25 HOME MEMBER STATE: Croatia

REGULATED MARKET SEGMENT: Prime Market of the Zagreb Stock Exchange

Zagreb, 30 March 2023

## Information on the Supervisory Board and the Audit Committee independence

In accordance with the provision of Article 138 and 139 of the Zagreb Stock Exchange Rules, Atlantic Grupa d.d., Miramarska 23, Zagreb (hereinafter: the Company) hereby publishes the information on the independent status of the Supervisory Board and the Audit Committee.

Out of in total 9 (nine) members of the Supervisory Board, 8 (eight) members are independent members of the Supervisory Board (members who have no business, family or other relations with the Company, the majority shareholder, or a group of majority shareholders, or members of the Management Board or Supervisory Board of the Company or the majority shareholder, namely: Mr. Siniša Petrović, Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board and its members, Mr. Zdenko Adrović, Mr. Peter Elam Hakansson, Mr. Franz Josef Flosbach, Mrs. Vesna Nevistić, Mr. Saša Pekeč, Mrs. Monika Elisabeth Schulze and Mrs. Anja Svetina Nabergoj. Due to business relations with the majority shareholder and member of the Management Board, Mr. Zoran Vučinić, Chairman of the Supervisory Board is not independent from the Company.

The Audit Committee has three (3) members: Mr. Franz Josef Flosbach, President of the Audit Committee and members Mr. Zdenko Adrović and Ms. Vesna Nevistić, who are independent in respect of the Company.

Atlantic Grupa d.d.

ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d., Joint Stock Company for Domestic and Foreign Trade, Miramarska 23, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, tel: +385 (1) 24 13 900, fax: +385 (1) 24 13 901, www.atlanticgrupa.com. The Company is registered with the Commercial Court of Zagreb, Company Registration Number (MBS): 080245039; Company Identification Number (MB): 1671910; Personal Identification Number (PIN): 71149912416, IBAN: HR2624840081101427897, Raiffelsenbank Austria d.d., Magazinska cesta 69, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR9223600001101842569, Zagrebačka banka d.d., Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 10, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR4624020061100280870, Erste&Stelermarkische Bank d.d., Jadranski trg 3a, 51000 Rijeka; IBAN: HR7423400091110356539, Privredna banka Zagreb d.d., Radnička cesta 50, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR7625030071100076424, Nova hrvatska banka d.d., Varšavska ulica 9, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR3624070001100198043, OTP banka d.d., Domovinskog rata 61, 21000 Split; Pen number of shares and their nominal value: 13,337,200 shares, each in the nominal amount of HRK 10,00. Share capital: 133,372,000.00 HRK, paid in full. Management Board: Emil Tedeschi, Lada Tedeschi Fiorio, Srećko Nakić, Enzo Smrekar, Zoran Stanković, Mate Štetić, Neven Vranković; Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Zoran Vučinić.