

ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d. Miramarska 23 10 000 Zagreb

SECURITY: ATGR / ISIN: HRATGRRA0003

3ATG2 / ISIN: HRATGRO25CA5

LEI: 3157002G3ENYCZEB1A25 HOME MEMBER STATE: Croatia

REGULATED MARKET SEGMENT: Prime Market of the Zagreb Stock Exchange

Zagreb, 12 December 2024

- regulated information (inside information)

Decisions of the Supervisory Board Session

At the today's session of the Supervisory Board of Atlantic Grupa d.d. Miramarska 23, Zagreb (hereinafter: the Company), President and Chief Executive Officer Emil Tedeschi and members of the Management Board Neven Vranković, Group Vice President for Corporate activities and Zoran Stanković, Group Vice President for Finance, Procurement and Investment are reappointed to the further 3-years mandate in the Company Management Board, that shall start from 5th January 2025. The current mandates of other members of the Company's Management Board continue in accordance with previous decisions, ensuring continuity in the management structure of Atlantic Grupa.

At the same session, the Supervisory Board adopted the decision on the election of the member of the Supervisory Board Monika Elisabeth Schulze for the Vice Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board, which will, from the date of the decision, perform the said function, alongside the already existing Vice Chairman of the Supervisory Board Siniša Petrović.

Atlantic Grupa d.d.

ATLANTIC GRUPA d.d., Joint Stock Company for Domestic and Foreign Trade, Miramarska 23, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia, tel: +385 (1) 24 13 900, fax: +385 (1) 24 13 901, www.atlanticgrupa.com. The Company is registered with the Commercial Court of Zagreb, Company Registration Number (MBS): 080245039; Company Identification Number (MB): 1671910; Personal Identification Number (PIN): 71149912416, IBAN: HRZ624840081101427897, Raliffeisenbank Austria d.d., Magazinska cesta 69, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HRP923600001101842569,Zagrebačka banka d.d., Trg bana Josipa Jelačića 10, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR4624020061100280870, Erste&Stelermarkische Bank d.d., Jadranski trg 3a, 51000 Rijeka; IBAN: HR7423400091110356539, Privredna banka Zagreb d.d., Radnička cesta 50, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR7625030071100076424, Hrvatska poštanska banka, Jurišićeva ulica 4, 10000 Zagreb; IBAN: HR3624070001100198043, OTP banka d.d., Domovinskog rata 61, 21000 Split; Share capital is 106,697,600.00 EUR, divided into 13,337,200 shares, with a nominal value of 8.00 EUR per share. Management Board: Emil Tedeschi, Lada Tedeschi Fiorio, Srećko Nakić, Enzo Smrekar, Zoran Stanković, Mate Štetić, Neven Vranković; Chairman of the Supervisory Board: Zoran Vučinić.